Capcom Impress remote

For monitor related issues
Post Reply
User avatar
SailorLodestar
Posts: 87
Joined: March 27th, 2019, 3:44 pm
Location: United States
eBay: maasasingleto-0
Initials: STR

Capcom Impress remote

Post by SailorLodestar »

Does anyone know, is the remote on the stock chassis for a capcom impress soldered to the chassis? Or can it be unplugged?
WTB: King of Dragons (US or world), Battle Circuit (Blue or Grey)
User avatar
yosai
Windy City
Posts: 3737
Joined: August 17th, 2008, 5:00 pm
Location: London
eBay: yosai

Re: Capcom Impress remote

Post by yosai »

The manual shows it's removable. Page 19.
arcadegame
#cavesunday
Posts: 211
Joined: April 7th, 2012, 6:00 pm
Location:

Re: Capcom Impress remote

Post by arcadegame »

It’s removable for sure!😉
Post Reply